How I met UFO

28/07/2023

"Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying."

Arthur C. Clarke

                                          INFINITY


You might be thinking that I'm completely crazy. This might seem like some fake news or a dream again. However, I have proof.

But let me start from the beginning. The way to this point was long enough.

I had three years of holiday in my youth, just like in Jules Verne's book. Yes, I didn't go to school from the age of 12 to 14 years old. (So I missed the 6th, 7th and 8th grade in Czech school.)

How is it possible? I lived with my parents in Afghanistan where my father taught electrical engineering and my mother had a shop in Kabul selling Czech jewelry. She did not want to send her only daughter to a Russian school, which was the only option available. So I learned with a few friends at home. Our parents took turns in teaching us mathematics, biology, etc.. Every June, during our annual holiday, I had to take school exams in Brno and I was given a report card.

I experienced three years of great adventure and missed out on communist brainwashing in my homeland (which was all the more shocking when I returned home). I became a dreamer who loved freedom and exotic places. I made a resolution to travel to every country in the world at that time.

In Afghanistan, we lived in the countryside about 18 km from the capital Kabul at an altitude of around 1800 m above sea level. We were surrounded by mountain ranges and had a view of the snow-covered peaks of the Hindukush Mountains. These mountains are foothills of the Himalayas and have peaks that are only slightly smaller than Mount Everest. There was a mountain desert where we lived and clouds or rain were a great rarity. The country was little developed and at night it was pitch dark. There was no television, so we were watching the clear sky with millions of stars and galaxies. We felt closer to the stars than to any civilization.

You might be wondering what this has to do with UFOs. Well, let me explain. When I looked at the clearly defined Milky Way at night, I wondered if there was life somewhere in space.

We are slowly getting to the UFOs. First, let me define it. According to artificial intelligence: UFO is an abbreviation of Unidentified Flying Objects. It refers to any object seen in the sky that cannot be identified or explained. Traditionally, UFOs are in the form of flying saucers and are related to extraterrestrial civilizations. Although most UFO observations can be rationally explained, there are cases where even experts do not know what it might be.

After returning home, I was buying books that dealt with the topic of extraterrestrial civilizations and their visits to Earth. From the writings of the famous Swiss author Erich von Däniken to the more serious books of the Czech writer Ludvík Souček. I am a big bookworm. To this day, I have accumulated many books in several languages that deal with the possibilities of the existence of extraterrestrial civilizations. The authors are diverse, ranging from Dutch pilots who wrote a book entitled "UFOs simply exist" to a documentary with details of the so-called Roswell Incident, that occurred  in 1947 near Roswell in New Mexico,  It refers to the recovery of metallic and rubber debris from a space ship or a military balloon (?)

A few years ago, a video recording of a 2004 UFO incident appeared in the media when American fighter pilots met above the Pacific ocean with a strange flying object. Its properties exceeded our technology today. The US Navy has confirmed the authenticity of these videos. The UFO had no visible drive and its flight smoothly moved from the air to the sea. It apparently influenced all the measuring equipment on board of the plane. It made physically inexplicable maneuvers. You can read the encounter description on this link 

For a better understanding of the UFO context, I like to read books on topics such as quantum physics, mathematics, astronomy, cosmology. I am fascinated by terms Life, Time, Matter, Energy … Unfortunatelly my practical husband is not interested in discussing topics such as Infinity, Entropy or Big Bang during dinners. He prefers to stay grounded while I love to fly.

And my immodest dream of meeting UFOs came true 4 years ago. Although I did not realize it at the moment and therefore did not enjoy it. After returning from a week's trip to Qatar, I looked at the photographs from the capital Doha and bingo = on the computer monitor I saw clearly an unidentifiable flying object. It was noon and in the photos preceding this image the sky was clean. 

Here it is

Here the detail of the object

I sent the photo to the Brno observatory with a request to let me know what I had caught on the photograph. After a week, they replied that they didn't know what it could be, so it's a UFO. 

Finally I wanted to write down here a few internet links for those interested. Again, an incredible coincidence: As I was looking online  I came across a video of live broadcast from the American Congress hearing with 3 UFO whisterblowers. So I listened and learned many interesting things.  

It is now all over the internet. Just google UFO CONGRESS HEARING. Three former military officials told Congress Wednesday that they believe the government knows much more about UFOs than it is telling the public. 



For those interested : Tips on Netflix films or series

  • Trip to Infinity : Eminent mathematicians, particle physicists and cosmologists dive into infinity and its mind-bending implications for the universe.
  • The Edge of All We Know  = the first photograph of a black hole 
  • UNKNOWN : Cosmic Time machine :  James Webb telescope project and launch 
  • UNSOLVED MYSTERIES: Something in the Sky: docu  8.3.1994, 300 witnesses of a Ufo sighting near Lake Michigan